March brings hula, music, and clowns to Mililani for family fun

Town Center of Mililani, 95-1249 Meheula Pkwy., is located in the heart of Mililani and is home to a growing number of tenants including Times Supermarket, Longs Drugs, Consolidated Theaters, Wal-Mart, health care and professional offices, Zippys, and a variety of specialty stores and retail businesses. The shopping complex is designed to grow with the community and, when complete, the 568,000 square foot regional shopping center will be the fourth largest of its kind in the state.

Here’s what’s going on in March:

Friday, March 4
• Family Bingo, chance to win 20 prizes. Free. 6:30 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
• Aloha Fridays with Brenda Burnette. 7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 5
• Royal Hawaiian Band Concert. 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.
• Music at Sunset with Kona Winds Band. 7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Monday, March 7
• Keiki Monday Clown Show. 10:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

Friday, March 11
• Family Bingo, chance to win 20 prizes. Free. 6:30 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
• Aloha Fridays with Halau O Hanauna Kuu Aloha. 7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 12
• Psychic Fair. 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
• Music at Sunset with Keahi Taylor. 7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Sunday, March 13
• Psychic Fair, 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Monday to Sunday, March 14 to 20
• Spring Break Sidewalk Sale
• Keiki Monday Clown Show. 10:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

Friday, March 18
• Family Bingo, chance to win 20 prizes. Free. 6:30 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
• Aloha Fridays with Kanane and Friends. 7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 19
• Blood Bank of Hawaii Community Blood Drive. 6:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
• Funtakes Craft, make and take crafts. 11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
• Music at Sunset with Kilihau Band. 7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Monday, March 21
• Keiki Monday Clown Show. 10:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

Friday, March 25
• Family Bingo, chance to win 20 prizes. Free. 6:30 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
• Aloha Fridays with Wahiawa Hula Studio II. 7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 26
• Music at Sunset with Island Heart. 7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Monday, March 28
• Keiki Monday Clown Show. 10:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

For more information on any event, call the Town Center of Mililani at (808) 625-5233.
Events and activities are subject to change without notice.

Read Next

So who owns Lake Wilson?