February brings clowns, checkers, and bingo to Mililani

Recycle phone books at Mililani Town Center

Town Center of Mililani, 95-1249 Meheula Pkwy., is located in the heart of Mililani and is home to a growing number of tenants including Times Supermarket, Longs Drugs, Consolidated Theaters, Wal-Mart, health care and professional offices, Zippys, and a variety of specialty stores and retail businesses. The shopping complex is designed to grow with the community and, when complete, the 568,000 square foot regional shopping center will be the fourth largest of its kind in the state.

Here’s what’s going on in February:

Friday, February 4
• Family Bingo, chance to win 20 prizes, 6:30 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
• Aloha Music with Colby Benson Band, 7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 5
• Blood Bank of Hawaii Community Blood Drive, 6:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
• Royal Hawaiian Band Concert, 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.
• Music at Sunset with Ignite PIBC Band, 7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Monday, February 7
Keiki Monday Clown Show, 10:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

Friday, February 11
• No Family Bingo scheduled
• Hope Chapel Mililani Concert, 5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 12
• Mililani Complex Schools Character Counts Fair, 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
• Music at Sunset, 7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
• No Chess and Checkers scheduled. Game resumes on Saturday, February 19

Sunday, February 13
• Music with Joel Daniel and Friends, 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Monday, February 14
• Keiki Monday Clown Show, 10:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

Friday, February 18
Family Bingo, chance to win 20 prizes, 6:30 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 19
• Blood Bank of Hawaii Community Blood Drive, 6:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
• Psychic Fair, 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
• Funtakes Craft - make and take crafts, 11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
• Classical Music by Max, 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m.
• Music at Sunset with Kilihau Band, 7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Sunday, February 20
• Psychic Fair, 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Monday, February 21
• Keiki Monday Clown Show, 10:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

Friday, February 25
• Family Bingo, chance to win 20 prizes, 6:30 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 26
• Annual State of Hawaii Checkers Tournament, 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
• Music at Sunset with Island Heart, 7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Monday, February 28
• Keiki Monday Clown Show, 10:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

Telephone Book Recycling
Friday to Sunday, 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Bring your old telephone books and recycle them at the Town Center. The recycle bin will be located in the parking lot next to the Reynolds bin near Tesoro Gas Express. The recycling dates are:
1) February 4 - 6
2) February 11 - 13
3) February 18 - 20

Read Next

Ocean Safety and Lifeguard Services personnel, paramedics recognized for life-saving efforts